Sponsorship

FT Live. Providing the when and the where.

Do you want to engage with C-suite decision-makers
in global organisations?

Financial Times Live (FT Live), the global conferences and events division of the Financial Times Group, gathers pre-eminent public and private sector decision-makers, visionaries and strategists from the world’s most important economies and industries for a wide range of interactive, agenda-setting programmes that combine the power of faceto-face discussion and networking with the flexibility of online hosting and streaming to reach and interact with a wider online audience.

For over 40 years the FT's conferences and events division has delivered high-level summits, conferences, awards and strategic forums, generating valuable content and outstanding networking opportunities.

With offices in London, New York and Hong Kong it has an unrivalled reputation for excellence delivering events of the highest calibre around the world.

Partner with Financial Times Live to:
  • Reach and engage with a senior-level audience in a neutral and authoritative environment
  • Demonstrate thought-leadership at events with world-class speakers attended by the world’s business elite
  • Align with the internationally respected Financial Times brand and reach the wider FT readership
  • Forge long-term relationships with prospective clients

For further information, please contact:

London Office
Luxury, Innovation and FT Weekend events 

Craig Bethell
E: craig.bethell@ft.com
T: +44(0)207 873 4110
Financial Publishing Events

Edward Cutts
E: edward.cutts@ft.com
T: +44(0) 207 775 6317
Business to Business events

Daniel Thomas
E: daniel.thomas@ft.com
T: +44(0)207 873 3643
Special Projects & Awards

Diana Whittington
E: diana.whittington@ft.com
T: +44(0)207 873 4128
New York Office
Strategic Forums

Holly Klokis
E: holly.klokis@ft.com
T: +1(0)917 551 5099
Annual Conferences 

Tim Powell
E: tim.powell@ft.com
T: +1(0)917 551 5097
Hong Kong Office
Annual Conferences
and Strategic Forums 


Nick West
E: nick.west@ft.com
T: +852 2905 5553