Contact Us

Managing Director of Global Conferences & Events

Jayne Van Hoen
jayne.vanhoen@ft.com
+1 917 551 5108

London

Delegate Registrations and Enquiries

Zowie Fort
FTlive@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 775 6653

Sponsorship Enquiries

Craig Bethell (Annual Conferences)
craig.bethell@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 873 4110

Ed Cutts (Financial Publishing Events)
edward.cutts@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 775 6317

Daniel Thomas (Strategic Forums)
daniel.thomas@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 873 3643

Special Projects & Awards

Diana Whittington
diana.whittington@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 873 4128

Speaker Enquiries (EMEA)

Claire Arpa
claire.arpa@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 775 6897

Marketing & Partnerships (Global)

Tania Marshall
tania.marshall@ft.com
+44 (0) 207 873 4672

New York

Delegate Registrations and Enquiries

Chrissy Sexton
chrissy.sexton@ft.com
+1 917 551 5101

Sponsorship Enquiries

Holly Klokis (Strategic Forums)
holly.klokis@ft.com
+1 917 551 5099

Tim Powell (Annual Conferences)
tim.powell@ft.com
+1 917 551 5097

Speaker Enquiries (Global)

Jeff Wagner
jeff.wagner@ft.com
+1 917 551 5029

Hong Kong

Delegate Registrations and Enquiries

Pamela Lam
ftevents@ft.com
+852 2230 5851

Head of Conferences & Events (Asia) and for Sponsorship Enquiries

Nick West
nick.west@ft.com
+852 2905 5553